My dad, Stranger!

Posted: June 20, 2011 in Uncategorized

No it’s not my dad is a stranger if that’s what you think by reading the tittle.

Every time I heard the song “Stranger in the night” by Frank Sinatra, it reminds me of my dad. Happy Father’s Day dad.

Even though we haven’t been living together for a long time, with a short time being together, it’s a lifetime memory for me. Many thing we did together: sang karaoke, cooked and ate dinner many nights, tried out new restaurants, took trips together but not as many places as I wanted.

Dad you will always be my hero!

Love you dad!

Great song to share: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hlSbSKNk9f0

Leave a Reply

